Carolyn L. Dean

Author of small town Cozy Mysteries and sweet Romances

Month: July 2017

WHOO HOO! Book 7 now available for pre-order

It’s a wedding, and you’re invited! 


It should be the happiest time of Amanda’s life, but when a televised cooking competition turns deadly, the bride becomes part of the mystery! Romance and weddings brings out the best in people, but it’s also true murder brings out long-lost hatred and hidden secrets. When it seems like everyone is lying, Amanda has no choice but to try to discover the truth.

Paperback and audiobook versions coming soon. Clean language, mild PG rating (because hey, there’s a dead guy..or maybe gal, in it).


Comin’ right up!

Because of your love for Ravenwood Cove, I am now able to be a full-time author, and that means more goodies and more books for you!  Here’s what’s coming up:

JULY 2017

  • The seventh book in the series will be out!  ROCKS, ROSES, and RIPTIDES
  • Books 1, 2 and 3 will be put together in a specially-priced bundle, available in ebook and paperback!
  • All the books will be in paperback by the end of the month.  YAY!
  • Some of you said you’d like to have larger print in the paperbacks.  My goal is to have those large print versions available by the end of July, too.
  • Audiobooks for books 4 through 6 will start production, and will probably be available in August.

© 2018 Carolyn L. Dean

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑