Carolyn L. Dean

Author of small town Cozy Mysteries and sweet Romances

Comin’ right up!

Because of your love for Ravenwood Cove, I am now able to be a full-time author, and that means more goodies and more books for you!  Here’s what’s coming up:

JULY 2017

  • The seventh book in the series will be out!  ROCKS, ROSES, and RIPTIDES
  • Books 1, 2 and 3 will be put together in a specially-priced bundle, available in ebook and paperback!
  • All the books will be in paperback by the end of the month.  YAY!
  • Some of you said you’d like to have larger print in the paperbacks.  My goal is to have those large print versions available by the end of July, too.
  • Audiobooks for books 4 through 6 will start production, and will probably be available in August.

1 Comment

  1. Can’t wait! Love the Ravenwood Cove series!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


© 2018 Carolyn L. Dean

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑